Twisted ankle

(Great song for you guys to listen while reading ^^)

Hi guys! It’s been a long time since I wrote the last post and I want to apologize, this last month was rough for my at work and college, but I’m back! With no so good news xD

So I was invited by some former classmates from elementary to play soccer, nothing serious, just hang out a while and play soccer. I was stretching and warming up when I twisted my ankle in a not sexy way, and the pain became more than present.

Went to the clinic and it happens to be a sprained right ankle, so I’ve been in bed for like two days, until today, that I came back to work.

Not so nice couple of days, mostly because yesterday I had to work anyways from home.

So, I’ll be back with some more posts more often! See ya later, alligator! 😀

2 thoughts on “Twisted ankle

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours nowadays, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and
    bloggers made good content as you probably did, the net will probably be much more helpful than ever before.

    Like

    1. Hey Jimmy! Thanks for the comment!
      I’m glad you liked the post! Everything I write, I try to do it from the heart, even though maybe is not a serious thing or something like that, like the tutorial-like post I made recently.
      Thanks again man!

      Like

Leave a Reply

