Advanced programming II

It’s been a month since I started the first 2015 quarter at the university, with a pretty interesting course called “Advanced programming II“, which I was told was going to be an Android intro(yes, an intro in 4 months dafaq?!), and even I’ve been working with Android for several months, I was excited.

We had the first class (protocol sh*t LOL), and the professor and subjects really showed potential. Even though (as I said before) I knew the basics.

After 2 post posed classes, we returned yesterday and did the first hello world. I really tried to not be the classic smart ass that knows every single thing, because is not true, but I started to desperate, like really really fast.

So I started helping the professor (a female professor actually, believe it or not lol) with basic stuff like declarations in the Manifest, layout creation, etc. and well realized that this was going to be waaaay too basic Android so I decided to help my classmates, anyway I can 🙂

I’m not the Android creator, and don’t pretend to be, but I’m sure that I’ll be able to help, and make this course profitable to all my classmates, and most important feel good with myself by helping.

See ya later, alligator!

Leave a Reply

